Press "Enter" to skip to content

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2018 | Indian Premier League (IPL)-2018

shubhamgurjar 0

10 years, they have nothing to show their efforts. Yes, the team of Delhi Daredevils that has underperformed from the decade. To change the mindset of fans that ‘Delhi Daredevils have some of the best players in the world cricket but the didn’t reach the trophy of the Indian Premier League any season’, they give their team command to the excellent captain in the IPL history and won the IPL trophy twice “Gautam Gambhir“.

let’s see the full team squad of Delhi Daredevils:

Player and Money

Gautam Gambhir (Rs 2.8 cr),               Trent Boult (Rs 2.2 cr),

Rishabh Pant (retained Rs 15 cr),       Chris Morris (retained Rs 11 cr),
Shreyas Iyer (retained Rs 7 cr),          Glenn Maxwell (Rs 9 cr),
Kagiso Rabada (Rs 4.2 cr),                  Amit Mishra (Rs 4 cr),
Vijay Shankar(Rs 3.2 cr),                    Shahbaz Nadeem (Rs 3.2 cr),
Rahul Tewatia (Rs 3 cr),                      Mohammed Shami (Rs 3 cr),
Colin Munro (Rs 1.9 cr),                      Jason Roy (Rs 1.5 cr),
Daniel Christian (Rs 1.5 cr),               Naman Ojha (Rs 1.4 cr),
Prithvi Shaw (Rs 1.2 cr),                     Gurkeerat Singh (Rs 75 lakh),
Avesh Khan (Rs 70 lakh0,                  Abhishek Sharma (Rs 55 lakh),
Jayant Yadav (Rs 50 lakh),                Sandeep Lamichhane (Rs 20 lakh),
Sayan Ghosh (Rs 20 lakh),                Harshal Patel (Rs 20 lakh),
Manjot Kalra (Rs 20 lakh).

The new head coach of the Delhi Daredevils is the two-time World Cup winning Australia captain “Ricky Ponting“.

A question to you: As your point of view how much chances that Delhi have to win this IPL-2018 ? and how Delhi will perform?  tell us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *